Team

Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik und Informationsmanagement

Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik und Statistik

Rheinische Post Medien GmbH

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dr. h.c.
Jörg Becker
becker@ercis.uni-muenster.de

https://www.wi.uni-muenster.de/sites/all/public/photos/htrau_01-22289-150x200.jpg

Prof. Dr. Heike Trautmann
trautmann@wi.uni-muenster.de

Daniel Fiene
daniel.fiene@rheinische-post.de

Dennis Riehle
dennis.riehle@ercis.uni-muenster.de

https://www.wi.uni-muenster.de/sites/all/public/photos/cgrim_01-22228-150x200.jpg

PD Dr.-Ing. Christian Grimme
christian.grimme@wi.uni-muenster.de

Hannah Monderkamp
hannah.monderkamp@rheinische-post.de

Jens Brunk
jens.brunk@ercis.uni-muenster.de

https://www.wi.uni-muenster.de/sites/all/public/photos/d_asse01-22232-150x200.jpg

Dennis Assenmacher
dennis.assenmacher@wi.uni-muenster.de

 

Marco Niemann
marco.niemann@ercis.uni-muenster.de